Industrial and Workshop Tools and Machinery. Extensive selection of pressure washers, space heaters, welders, air compressors, bandsaws etc. UK Delivery. Tel 01224 749051

AR-EL WORKSHOP EQUIPMENT LTD

CONTACT US

Whilst browsing our website, you will see detailed information on the products we can supply.
However, if you require more information, please contact us using one of the following methods :-

Telephone us on 01224 749051

Email us at sales@workshop-equipment.co.uk
(we only reply if you provide full name, address and contact details)

Fax us on 01224 745156

Write to us at :-
AR-EL Workshop Equipment Ltd
PO Box 200
Westhill Industrial Estate
Aberdeen
AB32 6GW

Registered Office : Axis Business Centre, Inverurie, Aberdeenshire AB51 5TB
Registered in Scotland : No SC204369.........VAT Registration No : 743 3475 30





TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Click here for our Terms and Conditions




SOME OF OUR CUSTOMERS

We supply goods to a wide variety of customers.
Have a look at a few of their websites, they may have something of interest to you :-

Deeside Activity Park www.howieirvine.co.uk
Thames Clippers www.thamesclippers.com
LeMack Oilfield Rentals www.kennymack.co.uk
Stage Electrics www.stage-electrics.co.uk
Abbey Fruit www.abbeyfruit.co.uk
MCM O'Drill www.mcmodrill.co.uk
Cairnton Farm www.cairntonaberdeenangus.co.uk
Aberdeenshire Council www.aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Robe UK www.robeuk.com
Mansell Raceway www.mansellraceway.com
UKAEA Dounreay www.dounreay.com
Revive-A-Drive www.revive-a-drive.net
Sunfun International www.sunfuninternational.com
McBurney Transport www.mcburneytransport.com
Balfour Beatty www.bbworkplace.com
Fox Boats www.foxboats.co.uk
Donnington Grove Country Club www.donnington-grove.com
Jumbocruiser www.jumbocruiser.com
Port Edgar - Marina & Watersports Centre www.edinburghleisure.co.uk/list-105

Back to Workshop Equipment home page

AR-EL
Workshop
Equipment Ltd

Aberdeen, Scotland

Tel: 01224 749051

www.workshop-equipment.co.uk

Deliveries throughout
UK mainland

select product type from list

SPACE HEATERS
AIR COMPRESSORS
POWER WASHERS
WATER PUMPS
INDUSTRIAL VACUUM CLEANERS
AIR CONDITIONERS
GENERATORS
WELDERS
METAL CUTTING
BEND / FOLD / PRESS
DRILLS
LATHES / MILLING MACHINES
LIFT / JACK / HOIST
STORAGE
CABLE & HOSE REELS
110 VOLT MACHINERY

HOME - other products

CONTACT DETAILS

CARRIAGE CHARGES

ORDER FORM

FINANCE

TELEPHONE
01224 749051
TODAY

ADD TO FAVORITES
using your browser
Visit Us Again

Updated 14/10/12